• Printer icon

Your location: Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • David A. Work
    Board Chair and Independent Voting Member

    President at Jay B. Smith Funeral Homes
    Term: 1/1/2019 to 12/31/2021
  • Ronald "Huck" Oberlin
    Board Vice Chair and Independent Voting Member

    Partner at HMA Hotels, Inc.
    Term: 1/1/2019 to 12/31/2021
  • Stephanie Bapst
    Treasurer and Independent Voting Member

    Mortgage Loan Originator at Regions Bank
    Term: 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020
  • Roger Jensen
    Secretary and Independent Voting Member

    Director of IT at NCM, Inc.
    Term: 1/1/2019 to 12/31/2020
  • Patrick Dodd
    Independent Voting Member

    President of Dawson-Dodd Heating and Cooling
    Term: 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020

Advisory Board

  • Lt Col Alan Rohlfing
    Missouri National Guard
  • Jeanne Savel
    HOLT Energy, Sales Representative
  • Laura Schwent Shultz, Psy.D.
    Memphis VA Medical Center
    Clinical Neuropsychology Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Nichole Wren
    Wren Bottini, LLC
    Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo